Bookings January February 2020.

13 Jan 2020
Aquatics, Venue

Bookings for the 2020 January February Period. 

As part of our commitment to providing a service to the community a range of school groups will be utilising the fantastic facilities at Annette Kellerman Aquatic Centre. 
 

  • Monday 20th Jan, 10:30-12:30, 1 lane
  • Wednesday 22nd-Friday 24th Jan, FDAC, 1:30-3, 2 lanes
  • Tuesday 4th-Thursday 6th Feb, School booking​, 9:30-2:30, 2 PP, 1 LP
  • Tuesday 11th Feb, 9-1, 4 lanesLP, 2 PP
  • Wednesday 12th Feb, 9:30-2, 4 lanes
  • Thursday 13th Feb, 9-2, 4 lanes
  • Friday 14th Feb, 9:45-10:30, 4 lanes, 10:30-2:30, 5 lanes
  • Tuesday 18th Feb- recurring every Tues until 7/3- 12:45-1:50, entry
  • Wednesday 19th Feb, 9:30-2, 4 lanes
  • Thursday 20th Feb, 9:30-2:30, 4 lanes
  • Thursday 20th Feb, FDAC, 10:30-12:30, 4 lanes
  • Wednesday 26th Feb, Backup day for the 19th Feb booking, will be confirmed at a later date.
During the dates there will be alterations to lane space availability & we would like to thank everyone for their consideration and understanding during these events. 

TripAdvisor Panel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut quis fermentum dolor, in mollis lacus. Morbi pulvinar sem tortor, aliquet suscipit erat sollicitudin sed. Nulla ultricies convallis ipsum, ac semper sapien sollicitudin non. Vestibulum lobortis turpis purus, sed rutrum dolor mattis in. Aenean dapibus pellentesque nisi in convallis. Nulla a sapien tincidunt, convallis nunc vitae, iaculis lectus. Integer pellentesque venenatis pellentesque. Quisque vel pellentesque diam. In accumsan accumsan risus et porta. Aliquam a quam ut enim facilisis gravida. Aenean finibus metus justo, scelerisque euismod metus semper vitae. Phasellus non risus libero.